OUR NEXT WEBINAR

Selection and Hiring to give people their dream jobs

Friday, November 17, 2017

9:30am PT / 10:30am MT / 11:30am CT / 12:30pm ET

We all want to hire the best people, and be an employer of choice.

Join Josh Allan Dykstra, CEO of Strengthscope U.S. as he leads the webinar on Friday.

Josh will give us ideas on how to take an energy based strengths approach to things like selection, recruiting, and hiring. Let these ideas trigger how to hire better, more qualified, more engaged candidates.

Strengthscope U.S.’s Chief Executive Officer, Josh Allan Dykstra, will be leading the webinar.

Want to join us? It's simple! Just input your info below and click that lovely purple button!