Thank you for registering for our webinar!

The Zoom link is: https://zoom.us/j/649280293

We look forward to having you join us on Friday at 9:30 am PT / 10:30 am MT / 11:30 am CT / 12:30pm ET. Please join us for a video chat and discussion. Please turn on your computer camera — as we will! — so we can see each other and dialogue together to make this a powerful experience.

If you have any questions, please contact us at connect@strengthscopeus.com.