Strengths & The Future Of Work: A New Approach

A Special Webinar for the Pepperdine OD Community

Tuesday, August 24, 2017

9:00am PT / 10:00am MT / 11:00am CT / 12:00pm ET


“Using strengths at work” is a familiar idea, but is there MORE we could do with it? Could a fresh approach to strengths even help us "future-proof" our leaders and companies? We believe the answer to both questions is YES, but it requires us to go beyond the traditional “strengths-finding” model and into a world of "energy intelligence.”

In this very special webinar, CEO/author/thought leader Josh Allan Dykstra will show how to take the strengths approach to the next frontier, tap into energy that overlaps with a person's true calling, and help make our organizations ready for tomorrow.

To attend, input your info below and click that lovely purple button!