The following are the dates scheduled for August:

  • Tuesday, August 15, 3pm ET / 2pm CT / 1pm MT / 12pm PT
  • Tuesday, August 22, 1pm ET / 12pm CT / 11am MT / 10am PT
  • Wednesday, August 23, 12:30pm ET / 11:30am CT / 10:30am MT / 9:30am PT
  • Tuesday, August 29, 11am ET / 10am CT / 9am MT / 8am PT
  • Wednesday, August 30, 4pm ET / 3pm CT / 2pm MT / 2pm PT

Please register to participate in the VIP Walkthrough. Once you register, instructions will be available to join us on Zoom.

If you have not completed the assessment, please contact us a minimum of 2 days before you schedule the time to join the VIP Walkthrough.