The following are the dates scheduled for October and November

  • Thursday, October 19, 4-5pm ET / 3-4pm CT / 2-3pm MT / 11-2pm PT
  • Tuesday, October 31, 1-2pm ET / 12-1pm CT / 11am-12pm MT / 10-11am PT
  • Thursday, November 1, 4-5pm ET / 3-4pm CT / 2-3pm MT / 11-2pm PT
  • Tuesday, November 7, 1-2pm ET / 12-1pm CT / 11am-12pm MT / 10-11am PT
  • Thursday, November 9, 4-5pm ET / 3-4pm CT / 2-3pm MT / 11-2pm PT
  • Tuesday, November 14, 1-2pm ET / 12-1pm CT / 11am-12pm MT / 10-11am PT
  • Thursday, November 16, 4-5pm ET / 3-4pm CT / 2-3pm MT / 11-2pm PT
  • Tuesday, November 21, 1-2pm ET / 12-1pm CT / 11am-12pm MT / 10-11am PT
  • Tuesday, November 28, 1-2pm ET / 12-1pm CT / 11am-12pm MT / 10-11am PT
  • Thursday, November 30, 4-5pm ET / 3-4pm CT / 2-3pm MT / 11-2pm PT

Please register to participate in the VIP Walkthrough. Once you register, instructions will be available to join us on Zoom.

If you have not completed the assessment, please contact us a minimum of 2 days before you schedule the time to join the VIP Walkthrough.