Please join us for a 60-minute virtual overview session on a Zoom video chat where you and a group of other VIPs will learn how different the Strengthscope approach is and how to use it to transform the way we work. Once you’re scheduled, we’ll send your report to you for review before the virtual overview session.

Please choose from one of the following dates:

  • Thursday, July 19, 4-5pm ET / 1-2pm PT
  • Tuesday, July 24, 1-2pm ET / 10-11am PT
  • Thursday, July 26, 4pm ET / 1pm PT
  • Thursday, August 2, 4pm ET / 1pm PT
  • Tuesday, August 7, 1pm ET / 10am PT
  • Thursday, August 9, 4pm ET / 1pm PT

Please register to participate in the Strengthscope Test Drive. Once you register, instructions will be available to join us on Zoom.

 

If you have not completed the assessment, please contact us a minimum of 2 days before you schedule the time to join the Strengthscope Test Drive.

Register for the Test Drive